Reviews for Corisers Global Ltd

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Feb 15th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Good service as An office.

  • Feb 12th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Nice

  • Feb 11th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Good environment for shared co-working space

  • Feb 11th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Good decorations and nice space

  • Feb 6th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Nice location & well thinking

  • Feb 4th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

We have taken Managers suite and Executive desk from CoRisers. Their services are outstanding. We are very happy with CoRisers services.

  • Feb 4th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Well location and cooperative facility

  • Feb 1st, 2022
  • Posted on Google

This is an exceptional Eco-friendly, clean and calm office environment. The high security systems of the office building, Venus complex,Middle Badda, is praise worthy and places it as one ...

  • Feb 1st, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Meeting and dining room are both space large and clean

  • Jan 31st, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Fully furnished shared office in Badda. Their services are outstanding...It reduces my business operational costs in a great extent.. Thanks CoRisers..

  • Jan 28th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Excellent

  • Dhaka | Jan 27th, 2022

We are startup and facing challenges to find and search dedicated office. But rent and other necessary services all together incurs huge cost and not affordable. Finally, CoRisers provides us ...

  • Dhaka | Jan 27th, 2022

We are using CoRisers shared office. Their are very professional in providing all necessary services. Our team is very happy in delivering true customer satisfactions. Thanks CoRisers.

  • Jan 27th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Nine office space and location

  • Dhaka | Jan 26th, 2022

We are very happy with the shared Office environment provided by the Corisers. Corisers reduces our office management cost more than 50% and also increases the employee engagement and productivity.

Corisers Global Ltd https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/corisers-logo.png +880-1978-262645 $$

Page: 1 2 >> 
Corisers Global Ltd Reviews


5.00 out of 5 stars based on 24 customer reviews.

Review Central

Do you know?
Why Most Startups prefer Coworking Spaces?
Affiliations of CoRisers
Reviews From Our Customers
Arrow